Vorstand

Die Vorstandsmitglieder

Funktion Name u. E-Mail Foto

Vorsitzender

Jörg Nürnberger

nuernberger@spd-fichtelgebirge.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzender

Heike Bock

heike.bock@spd-fichtelgebirge.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Holger Grießhammer

griesshammer@spd-fichtelgebirge.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Klaus Haussel

haussel@spd-fichtelgebirge.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Bastian Menzel

menzel@spd-fichtelgebirge.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Jens Purucker

purucker@spd-fichtelgebirge.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Uschi Schricker

schricker.uschi@spd-fichtelgebirge.de

Kassier

Peter Schricker

schricker.peter@spd-fichtelgebirge.de

Schriftführer

Daniel Bock

daniel.bock@spd-fichtelgebirge.de

Revisoren

Rainer Pohl
Manfred Söllner

Internetbeauftragte

Harald Müller
Hans-Jürgen Wohlrab

Pressebeauftragter

Albrecht Schläger

Beisitzer und Vertreter der Arbeitsgruppen

Frank Dreyer
Georg Dülp (60plus)
Melanie Graf
Werner Karbon
Stefan Klaubert
Robert Lang
Christine Lauterbach
Florian Leupold
Roswitha Ludwig (Afa)
Denis Mai (Jusos)
Heinz Martini
Michael Rehwagen
Gerald Schikora
Ingo Schlötzer

Sonja Schuster
Thomas Schwarz
Josef Schwemmer
Ayse Tansev
Reiner Wohlrab
Gisela Wuttke-Gilch (AsF)